top of page
Search

You gave me the wings to fly


15 years of commitments and togetherness, 15 years of being the platform for those children who wished one day the divine hands put them on the right path of life, to bring changes in their hopeless situations. I was one of those thousands who believed that one day that miracle may happened, and nothing would stay the same. JRS Afghanistan, you gave me the wings to fly, to be ambitious to think big, and today, I am here, too close to the dreams I never thought they would come true.

Thank you for everything.

Gulsom Esmaelzade

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lead to a brighter future

Live as if you were to die tomorrow, learn as if you were to live forever (Mahatma Gandhi). JRS has made a significant contribution to the sectors of education, human-resource capacity, and developmen

bottom of page